Petoskey releases “Little Lakes” EP


After a great show at the Doug Fir Lounge on January 22, 2011, Petoskey is releasing its new EP, titled “Little Lakes.”

Recorded by Skyler Norwood at Miracle Lake Studios in Camas, WA, the EP includes five songs, including Baby Bee, Chickadee, Jacob and the Whale, Artichoke and 1627 Leffingwell.

Petoskey is Angie Kuzma (center), Justin Ready (far right), Becca Vandewalle (back right), Jason Drost (mid right), Lauren Vidal (back left), and Thacher Schmid (far left).

You can buy this excellent recording for just five bucks here:

If you’d like a sneak peek, here are two of the three songs I played on from the album:

Baby Bee